kmfkinet.blogg.se

For windows instal Chang jin hu
For windows instal Chang jin hu












for windows instal Chang jin hu

Why Windows File Explorer shows IrfanView (or some standard) icon for images instead of thumbnail?.Can I add more PlugIns to the App version (from Microsoft Store)?.How can I copy my IrfanView settings to another PC?.How can I change the desktop icon for IrfanView?.How can I change the icon for IrfanView associations?.How can I play QuickTime MOV (or any other video) files with IrfanView?.Installation problem: The program did not install properly or installation error is shown.Generic problem with video files: If I try to play some videos (AVI, MP4, MOV etc.): the video is not playing, or I get the error message "Video not available, cannot find decompressor"!.

for windows instal Chang jin hu

  • Problem: I can't set IrfanView as my default viewer on Windows 11?.
  • for windows instal Chang jin hu

    How can I set IrfanView as my default viewer?.How to Upgrade IrfanView: Is it necessary to uninstall the older version before installing the newer version?.How to properly install IrfanView or Plugins?.Is there a direct download link for IrfanView and Plugins?.














    For windows instal Chang jin hu