kmfkinet.blogg.se

Unity cloud build submodules folder
Unity cloud build submodules folder











I’ve also hooked up my GitHub repo using the master branch as the default branch to trigger a build. If the hosted agent doesn’t work, then I’ll need to create my own agent and host it somewhere that has Unit圓D installed. In Azure DevOps I created a basic pipeline via the designer, called it “MineColony.Build” and set it to use the “Hosted VS2017” Agent Pool as the pool information says it supports Unit圓D (or at least game development with it). FTP all the build files up to my web server.Pull down the drop for the selected build.Drop the output of the build for Azure DevOps to pickup.My plan is to create two pipelines, that perform the following steps: It’s always good to start with a plan, even if it’s just a standard configuration.

unity cloud build submodules folder

If you would like more details please tweet me or comment on the reddit post. Note: This is not a perfect guide but more of an insight into how I did it and my thoughts along the way. I’ve setup a fair few build & release pipelines for Web Apps and thought I’d give creating one for a Unity WebGL build a go.

unity cloud build submodules folder unity cloud build submodules folder

My day-to-day involves a lot working in / with Azure DevOps.













Unity cloud build submodules folder